When you get a web hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it does not match certain requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may choose that you no longer want to run them, so you could end up possessing an account that you won't really use. In this case, it will be good if you can close the account and have your money back since you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you purchase a new account, it's good to check not only if the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

All our shared web hosting plans feature a 30-day money-back policy, so if you don't wish to employ your new account anymore for any reason, you can request a complete refund within the first month. We have a skilled technical support staff that will be available 24/7/365 if you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very user-friendly website hosting Control Panel which will enable you to manage your domains, sites and e-mail addresses with ease. Nevertheless we acknowledge the fact that you might not want to keep using your account, so we can issue a full refund throughout the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. The refund will be issued within minutes after we get your request.