Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The Dropbox backup feature is available with all our shared web hosting plans and enabling it takes a couple of mouse clicks, so you'll be able to link the account on our end to your Dropbox space with ease. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting Control Panel will allow you to select which Internet sites and databases should be backed up one by one and what number of copies ought to be made, the maximum amount being 14. Thus you'll be able to have a daily copy of your information for the past 14 days if you change or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also depends upon the size of the content and the disk space that you have on their end. The feature could be enabled or disabled at any time and if needed, you may effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even include multiple accounts and have numerous Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Linking a semi-dedicated hosting account to a Dropbox one is quite simple and takes just several mouse clicks, so if you host your Internet sites on our cutting-edge cloud web hosting platform and you would like to have backups in addition to the ones which we make each day, you can set everything up very quickly. This is done through the Dropbox section of the Hepsia CP and our system will allow you to select what will be backed up - all of the data, just certain Internet site folders, only databases or a mix of the two. You can have between 3 and fourteen daily backups at one time based on the amount of free space you have in the Dropbox account and how large the websites on our end are. You shall be able to change this number and to include or take away sites at any time and the changes will take effect the next time our system produces backups. Detaching a Dropbox account is also super easy, thus if you no longer need to use this service, it'll take you just a click to remove your account from our system.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Hosting
The Dropbox service is available for all VPS hosting which are purchased with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the 2 accounts and our system will begin generating copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all of the information copied there daily with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't sufficient or you do not need everything, you could either opt for a smaller number of copies to be kept inside your Dropbox account at one time or you can select only particular websites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you will be able to check out your information for up to 14 days back on your PC, which means more security for any data you have on the Virtual private server. The service can be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a part of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Web Hosting
It will take you only a couple of mouse clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our revolutionary Hepsia Control Panel. The intuitive interface shall give you access to different options such as what precisely to be backed up and what amount of copies to be stored at one time within the Dropbox account. This versatility is useful in the event that you have a lot of information on the server and you don't need the whole thing or in the event that the free disk space that you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You can pick certain domain and subdomain folders or even only certain databases to be copied to their servers every day and the number of copies which you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options can be modified according to your needs at any moment and will take effect the next time our system generates the backups. The Dropbox account could be erased with a mouse click and if you no longer would like to employ it or you don't have one, you may also consider the backup service which we offer with the Managed Services upgrade along with many other tasks which will make the management of your dedicated server much more simpler.